Joe profile photo

Joe - 26yrs

Joe profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary Teaching). I have been a nanny for over 5 years and love it. I am looking for more evening and weekend work. I love interacting and getting involved in activities with the kids as much as possible but also understand they sometimes need their own down time and I am happy to do other things to assist around the house. It’s a great feeling getting to know kids, creating strong relationships with them and doing what I can to make sure they enjoy themselves. It’s a pleasure seeing kids grow and mature as they grow up and it is awesome if I can make their time as a child as fun as possible. I have strong attention to detail, an ability to prioritise and an enthusiastic and pro-active attitude. I can be flexible with times and tasks.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Joe...
"Joe was great. The kids really enjoyed him looking after them. Reliable and on time as well great with our boys."
From Felicity - Ashburton
"Lovely manner with the boys. Quickly learned management of diabetes. Fun and responsible. "
From Lisa - Vic
"Joe was great with our 3YO boy, they played and had a great time. Would recommend Joe"
From Matty - Canterbury
"Really helpful & also very engaging with toddler. We highly recommend Joe "
From Sarah - Caulfield East
"Very friendly and polite. My little one fall sleep with Joe's help."
From Ana - Camberwell

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/4/2022
    Expires On: 25/3/2027

Childcare Experience

I have experience with kids from the ages 6 months to 12 years of age over the last 5 years. I’ve worked with families of 4 kids, 3 kids and also 2 kids so I’m comfortable working with a big family! I love getting to know kids and create a great relationship with the kids, I also love seeing them develop and mature as people.

Tutoring Experience

I do not have any home tutoring experience