Maree profile photo

Maree - 69

Maree profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a happy positive Grandmother substitute. I have been Babysitting locally for over 10 years I have recently become a Grandmother to Henry. I have waited such a long time for this little man to enter my life.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

Hands on experience, Downs Syndrome/Children on the Spectrum.

Childcare Experience

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a Grandmother substitute/Mother’s helper taking care of children in the Brisbane CBD and Western suburbs/Ipswich and surrounding suburbs within a 20 Km radius. I have previously run my own FDC whilst my own children were growing up. I also work with a Nanny Agency when I am able to do so. I have vast childcare experience of all ages, along with experience with multiples and special needs. I have built special relationships with the families that I Nanny/babysit sharing special milestones in their lives. Most of the families I help have very little support and this is where I step in. Perhaps I can help your family as well. Your children will be in the safest of hands I can assure you. If you need a date night or have a special occasion you need to go to please contact me. Happy to chat to discuss your needs. I do book up quickly. I would love to hear from you should you need my skills. Children warm to me on first contact which is usually a great sign. I have up to date Level 4 First Aid/Blue Card and Police check. Cheers Maree