Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 31yrs

Amanda profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Amanda, I am a young energetic mum of 3 boys, all under the age of 10! (Crazy I know) but I love kids and for this reason I have been a nanny for 12 years now. I work with all kids from newborns up to 5 year olds on average but sometimes even older than this. I have a caring nature in general and am considered to be patient, fun and an adventurous person. I have also got extensive experience with caring for children who have emotional and/or social needs, as well as great skills when it comes to communicating with children at all different developmental stages. I am currently looking to extend my hours and would love to be considered to join your family on a part or full time basis. I am located in the eastern suburbs of botany, full licensed, all clearances and checks passed. WWC0395143V Ex 16/12/2026

Reviews

4 families and businesses in your area recommended Amanda...
"Amanda was capable, easy to communicate with and managed my 6 month old daughter with ease and care. She had never been left with a 'stranger' before and so there was a lot of crying but Amanda dealt with it like a pro. "
From Nina - Kingsford
"Amanda was amazing, the girls loved her - even my 1yr old who hates when mummy leaves! Would highly recommend. "
From Jody - Pagewood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/6/2022
    Expires On: 16/12/2026

Childcare Experience

Hello, I live in Botany with my two beautiful boys, aged 4 & 20 months old. I have been a nanny for over 4 years and also been involved with a family daycare for 3 years, whilst raising my two boys. I'm full of energy, love being outdoors and up for a challenge! My children are in daycare and if sick or needed I have care for them. All my clearances are passed and checked. Full licence with car which has car seats. First Aid, police check, working with children's check and also currently studying towards my diploma. I'm currently an on call Nanny for a popular agency. Which means I'm quite flexible with days and hours! Thank you.