Alisa profile photo

Alisa - 40

Alisa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi lovly parents! I have three years experience as a casual at Only about children. I am now just finished off part time block work at UTS childcare centre! .I also did a few babysitting jobs in Coogee the last few years for a two year old girl! I enjoy engaging with children. Helping them learn eating and cleaning skill s. Nap times and routines. Play and learning new skills through play and creativity. I have strong bonds with children and can be flexible between Stern and strict and gentle when needed for the child's guidence! Available all week and weekend now.! I am very bubbly and kind and energetic. ! I am on the ball and very assertive and enjoy working very hard. I also have a passion for cooking and love to spend time in the kitchen with the children and resting with movies when they need down time at night. Alisa Thomas


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/11/2019
    Expires On: 11/12/2022

Childcare Experience

I have worked two years for Only about children. I am now employed as a sort time educator for Bliss early learning! I have been babysitting for over ten years. I started at ten babysitting my siblings and then friends and relatives. I cook clean and help with homework, do bathtime a d bedtime and play with children! Alisa