Hope profile photo

Hope - 33yrs

Hope profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families, I am the eldest of three siblings. I have a sister and a brother. We grew up in western Sydney as a working class family. Going on family holidays up the coast. We went to the local pool on the weekends with dad. And to the shops with mum. I enjoy being outdoors walking, swimming and having fun at the beach or pool or a playground. I lived with my Auntie and uncle for a while in Newcastle too. Now i have my own place in Lake Macquarie. I love living in Newcastle so many great things to do and explore. Sometimes I enjoy doing things at home too, like puzzles, watching a movie, playing some music or dancing, playing board games, reading books, cooking. I'm learning to sew at the moment too which is fun learning a new skill.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/3/2020
    Expires On: 26/9/2024

Childcare Experience

Here's a few things about me and my experience : I have been working with children for about 7 years now and I really enjoy caring for children of all ages from 4 months to 15 years. It's so rewarding watching them grow and develop. I enjoy being able to help in any way I can around the home as well. My availability is: Tuesdays mornings til 1pm Wednesdays all day. Some Fridays available too. I work for another local family on the other days. I have all the relevant checks and training including First Aid. I also have a clean driving record, full licence and reliable vehicle with two child seats and pram permanently installed. I can provide parent references if needed. If you have any questions or would like further information about my experience etc. Please feel free to contact me.