Tahlia profile photo

Tahlia - 22

Tahlia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.25 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

COVID-19 UPDATE: I have no need to go out into public for uni or work, therefore I have not suffered from coronavirus and am not likely to. I am not a risk to you or your children. If anything changes, I will update this section. Hello! I am a student at JMC Academy studying Film & Television. I love music, travel, board games, games in general and best of all, I love kids. I’ve been babysitting since I was 13, on and off since I moved around a lot. I am kind and compassionate, and happy to lend a helping hand wherever and whenever I can. AVAILABILITY: Regular and one-off babysitting available. MON - After 5:30pm TUES - All Day WED - All Day THUR - Not available FRI - All Day SAT - All Day SUN - Until 5pm I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your children! Thank you for viewing my profile and I hope to hear from you soon

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Tahlia...
"Tahlia baby sat my two boys recently. She was professional, friendly and connected well with the kids. We’d definitely use Tahlia again. "
From Alison - Blackburn South

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I absolutely love children, so looking after them has always been something I enjoy. I have baby sat numerous times over the years for neighbours, family and family friends. I am comfortable around children of all ages, but have more experience with primary aged kids. I hope to some day have my own, so any experience is good experience!