Nick profile photo

Nick - 21

Nick profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey! Current University student and marketing professional with tons of babysitting/petsitting experience and I'm looking to help you and your family out! I’m a caring, respectful individual with a big heart. Recently moved to the area in Woolloomooloo. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or would like to know more about how I can help! Looking forward to connecting with you, Nick

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Nick...
"Nick has been helping Arlo with his spelling and writing. He has been very helpful and gets along well with Arlo."
From Justine - Balgowlah
"Very nice guy. Our kids got along great with him & the dogs loved him too."
From Shannon - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/2/2019
    Expires On: 1/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children of many ages for 5 years for family and friends. I am capable of cooking healthy meals for children, and am able to drive. I find childcare extremely an extremely rewarding experience!

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about all English related and humanities subjects! I am well versed in general mathematics too.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, History - Ancient, History - Extension, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Mandarin, Double Bass