Liv profile photo

Liv - 49

Liv profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Update May 2021. Available ONLY for WEEKEND sits until further notice. Weekday roster full ***Hello new family. Im free for some morning/ afternoon ad-hoc, (depending on availability) many evenings and occasional short shifts, please enquire as things change. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I currently (March 2021) Work as nanny and home support for one family (3 boys) 2 half days a week, and nanny home support for another family of three little boys 1 morning a week, as well as a 5 month old baby girl one morning a week. I do additional ad hoc sitting for several other families as required. I also do 24 hour plus shifts for a couple of families. Outstanding references from several former / and current families I’ve supported. I’m a loving energetic and highly regarded and referenced nanny housekeeper. I’m comfortable with new families and used to working with all types of families. Children, babies, and dogs seem to love me, I’m definitely a baby whisperer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I combine loving and practical childcare, with outstanding household management to help you juggle a happy Homelife. High-level confidentiality and family privacy adhered to. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I’m low risk- I live alone, keep good hygiene, and cautious social contact. I’ve completed the Dept of Health Covid 19 health certificate, and up to date children’s first aid. (2020) Original post. Fabulous Nanny/ home support (shopping, cooking, general basic housekeeping, errands, kiddie drop offs etc) now available! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ————————————————————- Hello new family I’d love the opportunity to support you and your family on a permanent part time or casual basis. I’m very happy to work short shifts and multiple families now we are out of the worst of covid! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I genuinely adore children of all ages, they typically me, and I miss mine. (Adult now living OS) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have a natural way with children of all ages, and truly enjoy being of general support in the home. I intuitively understand the different wants and needs required by children, and parents, but will always follow your instructions. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have run my own organising/decluttering business in the past, and I get a lot of satisfaction doing home duties. My back ground was corporate executive assistant, (high level government and private) I am professional in the workplace, and I understand how important reliable help is, as well as discretion with your families business. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Open, kind, outgoing, and transparent by nature, I will always speak up, with an open communication style. I use creative play and imagination with children, comfortable taking loving care of animals, outdoor activity, parks, and kiddie yoga to entertain and tire out, better sleep, better mood, and brain development. Books and play over screens. (Old school like that) 🧸🌳🌈 📚 🍃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I will take great care of your children. I cook, tidy, and do these well 😀— #matureageadvantages ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am a long term resident of the Stonnington area, but have also extensively travelled and lived in several countries. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am excited to find another match family to add to my roster, help make your life easier, have fun, and get to connect with your children. Outstanding local recent referees from 5 families I’ve worked for the last 2 years

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Liv...
"Liv was great, the kids warmed to her immediately and we felt very comfortable leaving them in her care. The kids had a great time and we would not hesitate to use Liv again."
From Erica - Brighton
"Liv was fabulous with my three children! Punctual, attentive with excellent communication. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!"
From Rebecca - Toorak

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/6/2019
    Expires On: 20/6/2024

Childcare Experience

Mother with a grown child, plus. Extensive previous nannying of little and big children. Also housekeeping and home and family assistance experience. I’m a natural with children.

Tutoring Experience

Basic help with homework as required.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art