Abbey profile photo

Abbey - 20

Abbey profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi all! I am planning on studying at University next year and I am looking for regular babysitting jobs I'm responsible, reliable and punctual. My availabilities are before school, during the day, evenings, weekends and during school holidays. I have current First Aid, CPR and Fire Training certification. I love being around kids and animals and will always put there best interests first. You will find me to be trustworthy, reliable, loyal and friendly! I can help with school drop offs/pick ups, daily care, transporting to afternoon activities, homework, dog walking, preparing snacks and outdoor activities!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Abbey...
"Abby is great. She makes our mornings so much easier dropping our son to daycare. They walk together and he immediately warmed to her. She’s so easy to work with and communicates well. We would happily recommend Abby. "
From Vivienne - Beecroft
"Abbey was great with my teenage son and I would not hesitate to offer Abbey other opportunities in future also."
From Anthony - Cherrybrook

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/10/2020
    Expires On: 21/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with babysitting kids age 1+ I have experience with school pick ups, transporting to afternoon activities, homework supervision, preparing afternoon snack & light meals.