Nataly profile photo

Nataly - 25

Nataly profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families My name is Nataly, i’ve Been working with kids since I was 16 and love it. I started by watching my nieces and then began babysitting for kids in our neighbourhood over the last few years, I’ve worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it’s nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but I can also spend the day at home colouring, dancing and playing eye spy, In my free time I love reading and cooking. I have working with children check also a police check, I’m so confortable with pets if you have them. I am very flexible about availability. Please feel free to get in touch if you feel I would be what you are looking for.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Nataly...
"The kids warmed too Nataly from day one. She is pleasant and happily enjoys playing with the girls as well as helping out with homework and around the house."
From Robert - Concord West

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/7/2019
    Expires On: 9/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve working with kids since I was 16, I’ve worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages, i am friendly, responsible and dependable, I have experience changing diapers and provide toilet training, preparing meals for children in keeping with employer’s instructions I can also perform light housekeeping.