Patricia profile photo

Patricia - 27

Patricia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am creative, energetic, responsible and I am proficient in doing household chores. I am also very passionate about healthy eating. I have had previous experience in nannying for over three years from ages 1.5-14 years of age. Please feel safe leaving your children as I have had my Work With Children Check, Police Check and I am proficient in First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I also have experience with autism spectrum. If you require any further qualifications, please don’t hesitate to ask me and I will strive to do what I can. If you need reference, my last employee can provide. Warm Regards, Pati

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Patricia...
"Patricia is great with the kids and they have a wonderful time together. Often they are disappointed when it’s time for her to leave. Her help around the house makes a big difference for us. "
From Alissa - Burnside

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/8/2019
    Expires On: 27/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I have had previous experience in nannying for over three years from ages 3-13 years of age. Usually the activities include: school pick up, preparing afternoon tea and dinner, morning tea and lunch, helping with readers and homework, helping with showers, brushing teeth etc., cleaning up at the end of the day, packing bags and lunch bags for the following day and ensuring that everything is all organized for school, play with them making sure that they have fun the all time. I also worked during the summer holidays and traveled a few time around Australia.