Ana Maria profile photo

Ana Maria - 35

Ana Maria profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Parents, My name is Ana María I am journalist 33 year-old. I have a long experience in child care. Also, I have experience in early childhood education. I have written in various magazines about this topic and I have had the guidance of experts in this area that’s why I love to work with children. I am a very responsible, proactive, careful and very friendly. I love the journalism, arts, dance and sing. Also, I try to support the develope of children teaching lessons according to their age. Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work and Overnight Stays. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contacting me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/10/2019
    Expires On: 21/10/2024

Childcare Experience

Currenly I’m workin with 2 year old lovely boy.I had been working with a 1.5 and 3 year old little girls about one year. Im caring a little 1 year girl. I am very reliable, trustworthy person, responsible, punctual and I really enjoy care and playing with kids. I have experience as a babysitter either with kids of different ages.