Natalie profile photo

Natalie - 32yrs

Natalie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello there im Natalie 32 years of age and have lived In the northern beaches my whole life. I have achieved my Cert 3 and Diploma in Children's Service's aswell as first aid certificates. I have been working in the childcare industry for 14 years and am currently working in a childcare centre on the northern beaches looking to change my career into the nannying industry either casual babysitting or full or part time nannying work . I love children and find it very rewarding looking after them aswell as interacting with them,having fun, being creative aswell as making them feel safe,confident and happy! Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me i look forward to hearing from you soon.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/5/2022
    Expires On: 2/3/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been working in childcare for 8 years and have been Baby sitting children from 0-5 years of age with lots of years of experience. I am a very hard working and reliable carer and have achieved my wwc, first aid,asthma and anaphylaxis certificates too.

Tutoring Experience

I have never really done home tutoring however work as a casual childcare worker and have 11 years experience in the childcare industry looking after children aged 0-6 years.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing