Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 22

Zoe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello!! My name is Zoe and I am a fun, loving adventurous 22 year old looking for some babysitting work as I have just gotten married and needing a little extra as I don’t have many hours with my other job. I work as a youth mentor for a company called Strength Potential and I’am an assistant educator, for a childcare centre in Nunda. Availability: Monday, Wednesday, (morning to early afternoon) POSSIBLY COULD BE AVAILABLE 4 days a week, in the coming months. I have a road worthy car, and I am on my Green P’s. I’ve been babysitting/nannying since I was a young teenager (13 years old) starting out with looking after my own siblings, learning how to cook and clean. Once I was a little older family friends jumped in and asked if I could look after their children. Looking after children since a young age has taught me a lot, I can cook full healthy nutritious meals, I am able to vacuum, mop, dust, fold laundry and grocery shop. In 2015 I left school to start full time work in an Early Learning Centre, this taught me many life long skills I still carry to this day. In Early learning I was able to work with Children from as young as 6 weeks up to 5 years old. I was able to prepare milk bottles and provide nutritious meals to the child. I was able to create daily programs and fun creative activities for the children reaching all their individual needs. Working with Children is my passion, I love seeing them grow and flourish into who they were created to be! I am incredibly patient, kind and loving. I am always honest and true and will be always bring the good out of someone! I am a Christian and believe that everyone should be respected and loved no matter who they are, they are worthy of love! I volunteer in my local church once a fortnight as a service team leader, leading a team of amazing individuals! I love adventuring around and finding new places to explore, I am easy going and go with flow but do love routine and a little structure! I love cooking, creating, singing and having fun! I look forward to meeting you, Zoe!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Zoe...
"Zoe was an absolute delight and such a great help at the last minute. Our 3 year old took to her immediately and she made sure he had dinner and was comfort. Highly recommend Zoe and will request her again for sure. Thanks Zoe🤗"
From Jodi - Hamilton
"Zoe was AMAZING! An absolute delight. Our girls loved Zoe immediately and she is a wonderful addition to our family. "
From Carmen - Tanah Merah

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/7/2021
    Expires On: 2/11/2023

Childcare Experience

I have worked in Childcare for 3 years and have been babysitting for about 5 years. Working with children from 0-13 years old

Tutoring Experience

I have 1 year experience homeschooling the girls one in grade 7 and the other in grade 4 whom I live with.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art