Ella profile photo

Ella - 23yrs

Ella profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I’ve just finished a Bachelors degree of Visual Communications at UON and I’m currently working at a before and after school care centre. I love all things creative and fun! I am an energetic and trustworthy girl who loves spending time with children.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Ella...
"Ella was very cool and calm in the face of 4 young kids and a puppy. The kids loved her, and she was easy to communicate with prior to starting the job. We would happily have her again, and would also recommend her to others."
From Di - Chatswood
"Ella responded quickly to all my communications, very friendly and approachable and bonded with the girls really quickly. They enjoyed her company a lot. Would recommend Ella without a doubt."
From Aly - Chatswood West
"Ella was on time and confident with the kids. Both kids were excited that she read extra chapters in their book! "
From Clare - Lane Cove
"Ella is lovely, we felt comfortable to leave home and enjoy our night out."
From Kate - Lane Cove
"Ella communicate well, was in time and a natural with the children. 😊"
From Edward - Newcastle East

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 11/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I spent my gap year nannying for a family with 2 young children, as well as regular babysitting for the past 7 years, so I am very confident and comfortable around children. I am also happy to help around the house, such as cooking dinner, washing up, etc. I’m currently working as an educator at a before and after school care centre with children aged K-6