Majda profile photo

Majda - 22

Majda profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a Monash University 1st year student and I study Nursing and Midwifery Honours. I currently hold a police check as well as a child check. I am very passionate when it comes to kids. I am very sweet, gentle and kind hearted in general. I don’t drink much neither do I smoke. I am into reading books. I tend to care too much about kids and I love to see them smile. I can work flexible hours. Part time works well for me and I will be available on thursday, friday as well as Saturday or Sunday. I am very much looking forward to meeting you parents and discussing further!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Majda...
"Majda is a competent sitter! We exchanged messages before she arrived which made me feel comfortable. See arrived on time and presents as a quietly confident and able helper. Once inside she engaged with my kids and wanted to get to know them and their likes and dislikes. As Majda is training in the medical profession, I was able to give quick instructions for giving medication if my kids needed it. Majda replied promptly to my messages when I was 'checking in'. My kids really liked her sweet and caring nature - I will be hiring her again! "
From Amy - Mount Waverley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/10/2019
    Expires On: 27/10/2022

Childcare Experience

I have babysit a few times before and I definately love it. I am extremely patient with kids and I make sure they are okay everytime and I understand the major responsibility that it is. I can work with children aged from 2-10 years old. I am sure if you give me a chance, you won’t be dissapointed!