Bree profile photo

Bree - 22

Bree profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents As of February I will be relocating to Upper Kedron, Brisbane I have been a baby sitter/Nanny for the last 5 years. I will be available for morning/day/afternoon/evening care. Weekend work availability also 😊 First Aid qualified and working with children check certified. A little more about me. I'm motivated, positive and love engaging with kids. I have 2 German Shepard’s and am currently studying Paramedicine. I look forward to making some new connections and meeting some lovely people.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Bree...
"Bree is a wonderful young woman who connected with my little one straight away. Always punctual and always willing to do more than is required. Lovely disposition and will always keep in touch."
From Cara - Mcdowall
"Bree was fantastic - She was available on short notice, and was easy going. My kids loved meeting her. I would definitely go with Bree again in the future. "
From Steve - Gaythorne
"Bree is lovely and great with our 2 year old daughter "
From Amy - Ashgrove

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

Have been a baby sitter for the last 4 years with children aging from 2 months old to 15 year olds. I have been a full time evening nanny for the last 7 months this role has included household work. Iam First Aid certified, have my own Vechile and am very reliable when it comes to work.