Bruna profile photo

Bruna - 25yrs

Bruna profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Bruna, I am 23 years old. I have lots of experience as a nanny and babysitter in Sydney, Australia. I have 6 mums as references if you need contact them to ask about me. I have WWCC, First Aid, Police Check, Driver License and my own car. In my country I have worked for 3 and half years in a school with different ages children. I am graduated in Pedagogy (similar to Diploma in early childhood in Australia, so I can be teacher in my country to 0-12 years children). I live in COOGEE BEACH but I am willing to travel. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/5/2019
    Expires On: 24/4/2024

Special Needs Experience

First Aid, cardiopulmonary resuscitation and basic emergency life support.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for 1 year in Australia. I have good references! In my country I am graduated in Pedagogy(I can be teacher for 0-12 years children) and I have 3 and half years experience working in a school with different ages children. I am most comfortable working with 1-3 years old children. However, I have experience and I can look after all ages children. I am passionate about assisting children on their daily routines, also I am patient, reliable and willing to accept responsibility.