Haidee Lyn profile photo

Haidee Lyn - 31

Haidee Lyn profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hi mums and dads,i have my own daughter way back in the Philippines 5 y/o and i took care of her for 5 years so i know how to take good care of your children and treat them as my own children also.I am very polite,hardworking,multitasking and most of all trustworthy. I am the attitude of person that i can do all. I am currently studying certificate IV in aged care then I am planning to child care afterwards. My availability is from wednesday until sunday. I am also an IELTS passer so no need to worry about language barriers.I have my own police check and willing to obtain blue card.Unfortunately I don't have drivers license and my own car.Hoping to hear from you soon parents!☺️☺️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/10/2019
    Expires On: 10/10/2022

Childcare Experience

I took good care of my own daughter for 5 years. I don't choose any age limit to take care of. I can travel alone to your house in order to take good care of your children.

Tutoring Experience

I was a tutor to my cousins and other nephews.They usually approach me in English and Math subjects,usually in arts subjects also.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, IELTS (English)