Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 23

Jessica profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey! My name is Jess, I’m 22 and currently study social work at USYD, I have previously studied fine arts and arts at UNSW. I have my first aid certificate, working with children’s check and police check. I am a highly experienced nanny/babysitter who can provide heaps of references, I have my own car and my full unrestricted license . I love art and love to create with the kids I babysit. I am happy to cook, do light house cleaning, drive to and from school aswell as to activities. I am also able to help with homework and tutor English and art. Anything else you’d like to know, don’t hesitate to ask :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jessica...
"Jess regularly takes care of my 12-month-old and takes her to the park. Jess is thoughtful and flexible. "
From Brianna - St Peters
"Jess was great with Scout (12 months) while I was at home working"
From Brianna - St Peters

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/10/2020
    Expires On: 15/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 12, children from the age of 3 months to 9 years old and everything Inbetween! I have a big family my younger brother is now 8 and my youngest cousin is two where as my oldest cousin is 12 and again! There are all the ages Inbetween and I have babysat all of them.