Enya profile photo

Enya - 21

Enya profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a uni student at Macquarie and looking for kids of any age to babysit. I am happy to help anywhere that is needed and am flexible to any change or hours! I love looking after children and have also had a lot of experience. I think that my skills and personality is well suited to looking after children. I have over 2 years experience in looking after children from ages of 1.5 years to all ages above.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2021
    Expires On: 27/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children since I was about 15 years old. I partook in helping out junior school after and before school care, I went to Thursday Island and helped out at a school for a week, I also travelled to Cambodia and worked with an children’s orphanage for 2 weeks. I have also had experience in coaching younger children in a variety of sports and have helped some children with schoolwork. I have over 2 years of experience in looking after children from ages 1.5 to much older!

Tutoring Experience

I have done some home tutoring for a few years, helping out family friends and other kids with some junior school work.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Japanese, Art