Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 40yrs

Jenny profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am Jenny, I live in Surry Hills/Redfern and I am available as nanny and baby sitter on Monda and Tuesday. Also extra babysitting in the evening! I’m reliable, respectful, caring, punctual and sunny! I’ve a Cert III in Childhood and Care, a Degree in Child Psychology, WWCC, First Aid Cert, I’m attending the Diploma at the moment. I’m available with immediate start so please feel free to contact me if interested thank you!!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Jenny...
"Jenny was a lovely sitter, intelligent and sensitive to our kids. I would definitely hire her again."
From Sally - Darlington
"Jenny was on time, a great communicator and Ed told us he had a great time with her. "
From Rebecca - Surry Hills
"Jumped right in and managed the girls really well. thank you."
From Senta - Surry Hills

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 9/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve lots of experience with babies and children from 0/12 years old. I’ve worked at Montessori academy school in babies room and in other childcare as well. I’ve experience as nanny and references available!

Tutoring Experience

I teach music at childcare and I planned fun and nice music programs for those ages in order to give them the base of the music knowledge

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Italian, Piano