Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 20yrs

Sophie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey families 🌼💛, I am looking for some casual babysitting jobs throughout the week + weekends. Experience & Skills: ⭐️ I have been regularly babysitting for 5+ years. Working with kids 1yrs-14yrs old. (References available on request). ⭐️ Previously worked at Manly Surf n'Slide as Slide Supervisor and assistance with kids parties. ⭐️ I currently work at a Disability Centre as a Community Support Worker (since March 2020) and study Occupational Therapy. ⭐️ Full clean drivers license. ⭐️ First AID + CPR Certificate ⭐️ Police Check ⭐️ Working with Childrens Check Please feel free to contact me!! Regards, Sophie


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/1/2020
    Expires On: 20/11/2024

Special Needs Experience

Currently work part time at Sunnyfield as a community support worker working with people with intellectual disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I babysit for 3 regular families who have an 8 year old boy and 6 year old girl, An 8 &6year old girl and a family with an 11 &7 year old girl aswell as a 2 year old boy. I do regular babysitting and nannying since now finishing the HSC. I have a car and license. Let me know if you need any further information.