Gabriela profile photo

Gabriela - 27

Gabriela profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everyone! My name is Gabriela, I am originally from Brazil, and I have been living in Australia studying a MBA. With almost 2 years of experience, I am passionate about children, and I have experience working with children 0-7 years of age. I also have experience with groups of children, due to my experience working in a crèche. Looking for casual babysitting (only Evenings and Weekends) I am familiar with all duties related with daily routine of the children such as changing nappies, feeding, preparing meals, creating activities to keep them entertained, bathing the children, playing, placing the children down for naps and bedtime and also performing light housework related to child care, including washing the children’s dishes and bottles, cleaning up after meals and tidying play areas. For further information don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Gab.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Gabriela...
"Gabriela is a delightful person. She really cared about my child and showed an interest in all aspects of his wellbeing. I would highly recommend her and will be asking her back to babysit again "
From Deborah - Earlwood
"Gabriela was such a great help to us. She arrived on time and was really sweet with the kids. I will definitely be asking her to child mind for us again. Thank you!"
From Rebecca - Summer Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/6/2017
    Expires On: 31/5/2022

Childcare Experience

Crèche: Taking care of group of children from 0 to 7 years old; Playing with the children; Supervising the children’s activities at all times; Creating activities to keep them entertained; Feeding the children Casual babysitter job: Feeding with bottles and all the daily meals; Reading books; Creating activities to keep them entertained; Bathing the children; Change nappies; Performing light housework related to child care, including washing the children’s dishes and bottles, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, folding clothes.