arrow_back_iosJulia - 25

2 Recommendations
Julia profile photo
3Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello families, my name is Julia I’m 24 years old naturally from Brazil but currently living in Sydney for over 2 years. My background language is Portuguese but I’m also fluent in English which always helped me to build a good relationship with the little ones. I’m a very reliable, punctual, lively person who loves to create experiences to assist children’s development! If you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me and have a chat at anytime! 🌻

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/5/2018
Expires On: 8/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children since I arrived in Sydney, furthermore I have 1 year experience working as an au pair for a family of 3 beautiful children aged 1, 3 and 4 - can provide evidence - and now I work as nanny/housekeeping for a family on Monday and I’m looking for more jobs Tuesday to Friday. :)

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Julia
"Highly recommend Julia - she is a fabulous nanny and our children adore her! She is always punctual, professional and SO MUCH FUN :) Thanks Julia!"
From Lisa - Balgowlah
"Julia was great. She got my daughter (18 month) through her dinner and nighttime routine and sleeping soundly. Great communication. Very reliable "
From Emma - Bilgola Beach