Edit profile photo

Edit - 37yrs

Edit profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I’m a positive, active, hard working person, who loves kids and animals. I have over 11 years childcare experience: with babies from 10 days old on, with autistic and verbal development delayed kids and in a daycare setting. I studied certificate 3 and diploma in early childhood education and care here, in Sydney and end of July I’m starting my graduate diploma course, which is the equivalent to bachelor. I also work as a nanny and at a childcare center. I’m excited to find a new family to work for on regular or ad hoc basis, especially week day evenings and weekends. I have first aid and WWCC and excellent references.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Edit...
"Edit came on very short notice. Arrived on time and had my daughter at ease very quickly. Her routine was able to be maintained and she was in bed on time (which is unusual when we have sitters). Very grateful for accomodating me."
From Joel - Leichardt
"Edit was great, instantly connected with our 3yo and had him in bed asleep. Thomas still talks about her will be hiring her again for sure. Recommend her services. "
From Skye - Woollahra
"Edit is exceptional. She has a beautiful way with babies, and is genuinely interested in children and passionate about working with them. Highly recommended."
From Swetha - Annandale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/4/2022
    Expires On: 9/4/2027

Childcare Experience

10 years experience in early childhood care, with babies from 10 days old, toddlers, kids with special needs and working experience in a daycare .