Nathalia profile photo

Nathalia - 29

Nathalia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear families: Im available for babysitting/nanny jobs. I am 28 years old, from Brazil. I’m a hard-working young woman and I love playing with children and taking care of them. I have experience in babysitting/nanny in Australia (3 years), with different ages children, happy to provide you with references. I’m with a playful attitude, well presented, friendly and disciplined. I’m also a pet lover! I’ve just relocated to Adelaide, and I’m available to work. If you are a working parent and need someone to take care of your children during daytime then I'd happily help you out 🙂. If you’re interested, please feel free to send me a message and I will send you my resume. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. * WWCC * First Aid * CPR * COVID-19 training * Australian driver-license with experience Rate: $25 per hour. Kind regards, Nathalia

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Nathalia...
"Our kids adored Nathalia. She was playful, energetic, and quick to jump in and build rapport and happy to show initiative in putting an evening routine in place without much instruction as we were a bit rushed to get out the door. Would gladly have her back again. "
From Leanne - Medindie Gardens

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/1/2021
    Expires On: 30/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have previous experience with children 1-10yo. I worked as an au pair of a 5yo boy two years ago and I’m currently babysitting three kids ages 3, 6 and 8 and I’m looking for extra job. I’m starting Early childhood course in January.