Lillie profile photo

Lillie - 21

Lillie profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I graduated Year 12 education at a local Catholic Girls High school in 2018 and received my HSC at the end of last year. I also studied the HSC preliminary subject of early childhood and am currently studying towards my Certificate III in Early Childhood education and care which allows me to learn all of the precautions and appropriate skills needed to care for a child. I also am currently working at a Early Childhood centre for children ages 6wks-6years. I have my provisioners license, as well as my own car so travelling is not an issue. I have a younger sister of my own so I’m used to the temper tantrums and the noise. I am very patient, caring, fun loving, and reliable, and I absolutely ADORE pets!!! Im perfect for busy mums, parents with tricky work schedules, planned nights out, school drop off or pick ups and bubs who need day time care :))

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/6/2019
    Expires On: 7/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I was 14 when my little sister was born so I have a lot of experience with babies and their routines. I’m currently working in a childcare centre as a Youth Educator providing care for children ages 0-6, which is a position that has given me a lot of experience with children. I also regularly babysit/ nanny for multiple families, often I have picked the kids up from school, taken them to after school activities, shower and pyjama time, making dinner/snacks/lunch, stories before bed. I’m flexible and can ensure your little ones are in great care :) I also have experience working as a nanny for families for long periods of time on a regular schedule.