Sara profile photo

Sara - 31yrs

Sara profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads! I’m Sara, 29 yo Spanish girl living in Pascoe Vale. Fluent in English and Spanish, skilled in creating fun, engaging and fun activities, while demostrating priority in children’s safety. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children, strong sense of responsibility, energetic, honest and caring. Mostly I can promise a kind and patient heart, giggles and love! I’ve had been working with children more than 10 years non consecutive. I have experience with kids with special needs as well. If you wanna know more, feel free to contact me! :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I’ve work with kids with autism and Down syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I’ve work in kinder garden summer camps, in schools as a lunch monitor, as an Au pair in England and in Canada, and I’ve been babysitter and nanny since I was 15! I have experience with new borns, 1-10 year old and 14 year old.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been teaching Spanish in England and in Canadá, and I used to help with homework to kids in early years.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish, Singing