Cecilia profile photo

Cecilia - 38

Cecilia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum and dad's, I am Chilean born in Brazil, the youngest of 4 siblings and Australian resident since 2015. Growing up in South America made me passionate about soccer and hiking. I studied Physical Education in Chile and I have worked as outdoor instructor and sport coach for few years during my uni times. Since I left home country and started traveling, I have always work with children in different environments such as bootcamps, child cares, in home care with children in social risk or special needs, soccer coaching and mainly, au pair and baby-sitting. I am currently working as a massage therapist and retail, and I am always looking for opportunities to work extra days/hours with children. I am a very reliable, mature, self motivated and I have an easy going personality.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have looked after toddlers and pre school children, mainly. Both through an agency which support children in social risk, with any disability or have any family issue. I have always babysit children's friend or any referral job opportunity. For the last nearly 2 years I have lived with a family, au pairing a 2 and 4 years old girls. I mainly take children to their sports activities, drive them to the beach, parks, daycare and prepare their lunch boxes- snacks, dress them, bath them, help with the washing and cleaning etc.