Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 22

Olivia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dad’s, I am currently in my first year of studying a bachelor of primary education which I have a great passion for. I’ve recently started an outside school hours care job which I’m very much enjoying. My previous childcare experience includes disability support for over 2 years both with adults and children, and lots of casual babysitting/nanny jobs. I am mature, responsible and very reliable. I love kids and they seem to love me. I have a lot of patience and am always respectful. My current availability for support is any evening from around 6pm.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Olivia...
"My son had such a great time with Olivia and has asked about her frequently since. He refers to her as his friend Livia, and looks forward to her taking care of him again soon!"
From Tessa - North Perth
"Thanks again Olivia for helping us out and becoming fast friends with our Ellie. Would recommend Olivia for parents of young children, she is responsible and caring. "
From Soraya - Greenwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/5/2021
    Expires On: 3/3/2024

Special Needs Experience

For two years I was employed as a disability support worker before deciding to start studying.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 3-4 years for family and friends as well as through word of mouth paid jobs and my job in disability support. I really enjoy working with kids and seeing them grow, learn and develop. I am comfortable with all age groups.