Lily profile photo

Lily - 23

Lily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents! I’m a responsible and creative carer looking for extra casual babysitting work on weeknights or weekends! I currently help nanny 2 children in the mornings - overseeing homework and doing school drop. In the afternoons I work as an Educator with a OOSH company in Stanmore & Ultimo five afternoons a week! At the moment I am only looking for casual babysitting as my schedule is already pretty busy - but would love to help out where I can!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lily...
"Lily arrived early, came across very warm and responsible, fed and resettled our 4 month old when she woke, and left us feeling reassured us our kids were in good hands. Would use again."
From Scott - Stanmore

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/9/2018
    Expires On: 5/12/2022

Childcare Experience

I’ve been doing casual babysitting since 2014 for several different families and have cared for children between the ages of 1 - 10, boys and girls, only children and sets of three! I’m looking to help out with casual weeknight and weekend babysitting! At the moment I nanny 2 primary school aged children in the mornings, helping with homework and school drop off. I also work five afternoons a week as an educator at an OOSH program in Stanmore caring for primary school aged children! I am an attentive and creative career - currently studying and working towards a Bachelor of Primary Education.