Rosario profile photo

Rosario - 32yrs

Rosario profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum and dads,I'm an Argentinian girl who has been living in Sydney the last five years. Back home I studied law and worked in a primary school for almost 4 years giving me lot of experience with children. At the same time while I was studying I did different workshops of art and cooking. Art, creativity and wellbeing are a big thing for me. I’m a lover of nature and sports. I’m responsible, reliables and confident. I’m currently working as a room leader in a child care and I ve been working in the Industry for the last 3 years. Loving it🌟. Learning from every child that comes to my life.I Love working with them and learning new skills with them. The last two years I’ve been studying a lot: I have a diploma in counseling, art therapy and astrology for children .. I enjoy listening and helping others.. making this world a better place. Im warm and carer. I got my own car, first aid certificate and WWCC. I’m looking for casual jobs, weekends or evening. I have flexibility with my free time. I'm an honest, responsible, committed and hard working girl. Also here in Australia I’ve worked for almost 4 different families, doing drop and pick ups from school, after school care or even random babysitting My main task were picking up/drop off, helping with homework or any light core in the house. Also if it was needed preparing dinner ... but my main focus is to engage with the children and have fun together. I love sports, I play tennis, golf, squash and love surfing! I’m an artist on my free times and also love to play the guitar I'm vegetarian and I think food is very Important.... we are what we eat. But I'm friendly with any type of food and love cooking! I am an active person, curious and very emphatic. Love to meet you!! Ah and I almost forget Love animals!


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Rosario...
"Rosario was very professional and accommodating and to boost was available at the last minute. She was very sweet with my kids and they were very happy when I came home. I would highly recommend her."
From Rafael - Belrose

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I got my cert 3 and I’m currently working in some kindies! I’m studying counseling Thursday’s and Friday’s! care and Also I work permanently for a family as a nanny so I have a lot of experience with children of different ages Back home I worked for 4 years in a primary school with kids from 6-12 years old. I love taking care of them and playing! I’m always open and ready to help! I enjoy being with kids and I love their innocence. I believe that childhood is one of the most important moments in life, so I think is important to listen to them, ask questions and to be able to understand them. I can be there for them, just playing, doing homework or laughing!

Tutoring Experience

I’ve worked during 4 years in a primary school back home helping and tutoring children who need and extra hand with oral, writing or maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: English, Reading, Art