Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 27yrs

Danielle profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families, I am currently available for families who are looking for babysitting. I have experience with children aged 4 months old to 10 year’s I am a fun, positive, nurturing person who is very maternal and am comfortable working with all ages. My passion is children and always has been in terms of qualifications my cert 3 in early childhood & WWCC, first aid and CPR all update as well. I do have my drivers license and I am happy to travel where you need me. I will always meet you and your children first before, to assure you that they are comfortable with me :) and you are too. Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions! Look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks so much Danielle


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/6/2023
    Expires On: 23/2/2028

Childcare Experience

I began my Childcare journey in 2015, when I started in before and after school care. I eventually studied my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education, graduated 2017 and worked in long day care ever since. Which I absolutely adore! I hold my Cert 3 in Early Childhood Education, my First Aid Certificate - including baby/infant CPR, Police Check, WWCC and CPR.