Marcela profile photo

Marcela - 49

Marcela profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m from Uruguay m. I live in Naremburn with my sister and my niece. She went to Cammeray School. I’m studying English in the City.I like hiking, go to the beach and listen to music. I used to work in Human Resources in my country and Colombia. At the moment I work with 2 families, one in Neutral Bay (casual job) another in Cammeray ( 3 day per week). I’ll start to study Leadership and Management next month and I’ll have more time free during the day.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Marcela...
"We would highly recommend Marcela, she was fantastic with our 16 month old. Would definitely get her again."
From Carmel - St Leonards
"She’s so lovely. Everything you could ask of a sitter and the kids loved her too! Highly recommend "
From Amanda - Northbridge
"Very quickly became one of the best friends of my 4 y.o. daughter. Highly recommended"
From Maksym - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2019
    Expires On: 22/1/2024

Childcare Experience

I work as a nanny and baby sitter from January 2019. With 2 family one in Neutral Bay with 2 kids (6 and 8 years old) and another family in Cammeray with 2 girls (5 and 9 years old) I drop off and pick up the kids from the school. Give them breakfast or dinner. Help them to prepare to school or bed.