Erin profile photo

Erin - 23yrs

Erin profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi 😊 I am currently completing my third year of study towards a Bachelor of Primary Education at Monash University. I absolutely love the course and love meeting and forming relationships with new people. I am a very happy, positive and bubbly person and love to spend time with kids. I live in Mornington and own a drivers licence as well as my own car. I currently work in before and after school care and have experience in the kinder setting aswell. I hope that I can help any family that is in need and hope to hear from you soon! Thank you 😊⭐️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/3/2020
    Expires On: 13/2/2025

Childcare Experience

Although not much experience until recently in childcare, I have completed a 2 week placement in a local primary school which required engaging with and forming relationships with the students and supervising them during recess and lunch times. I have also just recently obtained a job with Camp Australia, a state wide before and after school care company which I am really looking forward too. I love spending time with kids and making days fun, happy and full of laughter. I am a very caring and compassionate person and will always try my best to ensure that any child In my care is very well looked after and cared for.