Delfina profile photo

Delfina - 27

Delfina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi moms and dads! I have been living in Australia for the last year and a half. I moved to Perth in January and I will be living here the whole year willing to work as much as I can. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills with extensive experience as a live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I love all kind of animals especially dogs!!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Delfina...
"Delfina was an amazing babysitter for our 2 yr old daughter. She played games and bathed her and put her to bed at night time. Delfina was punctual and communicated promptly. Highly recommend Delfina to other families for babysitting young children. "
From Kerry - Fremantle
"Delfina is very engaging and our 14 month old loves her! "
From Larni - Duncraig

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/4/2019
    Expires On: 23/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have experience taking care of children and babies of different ages and in several countries. I worked with 6 families in North Sydney (Freshwater and Manly). I took care of a 6 month old baby, an 8-month-old baby, 2 babies of 1 year old and twins of 1 year and a half. Responsibilities included: -Helping with the preparation of meals and feeding the kids. -Taking the babies for a walk to the park. - Assisting with breakfast/lunch and dinner clean up. - Preparing everything for the bath. - Getting everyone dressed for bed. - Assist tidying up toys. - Organizing games and reading storybooks. Actually I am working with 6 families in Perth. I enjoy taking care of children. I feel very comfortable with all ages, especially with babies. I have the necessary skills to be able to generate a good relationship with them. I have Australian references and police clearance to send you !

Tutoring Experience

Work art

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Creative Arts, IELTS (English), Spanish