Caroline profile photo

Caroline - 28

Caroline profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m looking for a lovely family to work as a nanny. I've been in Sydney since November 2018 to study English. In my country, I worked as an architect but during my school time I used to look after my nephew and I also did some casual jobs as a nanny with children from 4 and 9 years old. I also have been working babysitting in Sydney. I enjoy working with kids and I consider myself a patient, reliable and responsible person. I’m also clean and organized, so I can do some light housework and leaving everything tidy. I have WWCC, First Aid and Police Check. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for further details. Looking forward to hearing from a lovely family soon.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Caroline...
"Caroline is very lovely. She plays with my little boy & takes good care of him. She keeps things tidy & clean. Thank you Caroline! We will definitely ask her help again. "
From Kathy - Neutral Bay
"Caroline is an attentive, caring, clam (but also enthusiastic) person. She has been wonderful with the children and we all look forward to each time she comes."
From Jonathon - Mosman
"Our daughter absolutely loves have Carol look after her after school. She is so polite, friendly and very engaging."
From Susan - Cammeray
"Carol is a thoughtful, punctual, and responsible carer for our children. We couldn't be happier."
From Mariella - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/10/2019
    Expires On: 28/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I got up from a big family so during my school time I always looked after my nephew who is 6 YO. I also did some casual jobs as a nanny with children from 4 to 9 years old.