Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 28yrs

Lauren profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dad's :-) I'am a loving, kind, caring person who loves working with kids. I have a lot of patience and motivation in life. I'am a happy person who loves spending time with children. I’ve got lots of experience with children. I worked overseas in Germany for 2 years as an au pair and looked after 4 kids aged 6,4,4 and 2. 3 girls and one boy. I loved my job and really enjoyed helping the families and looking after their children. Yours, Laute


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have had experience with baby sitting children and babies! . I'am comfortable with toddlers, babies and older children. Pretty much all ages are good with me. I enjoy looking after them in outdoors setting or inside and basically just doing all the normal activities that you do with children. I can cook, help children with homework, play with them, teach them things, prepare them for the day. Bathe the children and dress them. Basically I'am able to help them with all the needs that have to be met. :-) I'am also studying a short course in babysitting essentials through a course proved named, "sittertrain.com.au" through this course I'am learning about understanding children, basic childcare, safety outdoors and indoors, first aid and medical. :-)