Gisele profile photo

Gisele - 31

Gisele profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads. I'm from Brazil, my mother language is portuguese and my english is in progress. I've been living in Australia for a year and 2 months to support my husband in his studies. In Brazil I worked as volunteer with children in the church, assisting in teaching, and singing presentations. Besides taking care of my nephews. Current I'm part of volunteers' team in the church responsible for looking after the toddlers while the parents are attending the service. I'm available monday to friday on afternoons, and if necessary on weekends, but unfortunately I'm not able to drive here in Australia. I'd love to help and assist you and your kids, and give to them my best.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/10/2019
    Expires On: 14/9/2022

Childcare Experience

I've been working with childcare about three years in the church. I'd like working with kids age from 4 by 10. For me, the most reward is conquer the kids' love.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring in singing for almost three years now, in the church.

Primary School

School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Singing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Singing