Shweta profile photo

Shweta - 21yrs

Shweta profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads . I’m a student currently studying Bachelor in early childhood education and care . I have already completed my certificate 3 and diploma in early childhood education and care. I have experience as a educator in a childcare service .I can feed them , Change their nappy , engage in play and help them to sleep . I have knowledge and skills to support the child in different areas of development . Engage with them indoor and outdoor play . I love working with children as it’s exicts me to see the development growth . I can send you more information you if you like . And about my availability , I’m available Monday, Wednesday , Saturday and Sunday.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/8/2019
    Expires On: 7/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I have done my placement in childcare center and I have looked after toodlers, babies and pre schoolers. I have been looking after my cousin bothers too . And have done babysitting for really long time .

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring mainly to my cousin and relatives child . With no pay . I have experience as a tutor .

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Art