Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 27

Daniela profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hello! I'm a psychology student. I´m writing to you concerning my experience as babysitting. I have demonstrated strong leadership qualities while working with children in a manner which adheres to the parent's ideals. I am a professional, and kind person with great children care skills. I love working with children and enjoy being with them. I am a responsible, organized and respectful, with a high capacity to learn. My most important characteristic is that I can adapt to any situation. I am passionate about work and always committed to achieving the best outcome. Cooking lover Craft skills Storyteller Event organization Reliable and flexible with working hours I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Daniela...
"Daniela accepted my job at only a few hours notice. She arrived promptly and my girls warmed to her straight away. They reported back that they had had lots of fun! We look forward to using her again in the future."
From Stephanie - Glenelg South
"Daniela was absolutely lovely and was happy to help us out, keeping us updated as requested for our first time leaving our baby. We look forward to working with her again in the future. "
From Jenni - Clapham
"Daniela was very punctual and competent and the boys enjoyed having her look after them. We look forward to using Daniela again. "
From Rebecca - Frewville
"Daniela was lovely and very helpful. I will certainly use her again. "
From Zoe - Prospect

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    My experience as a babysitter in Colombia taking care of a small one of two years, I was living with that family for one year, and I helped them to organize the baby’s things, cooking their food and cleaning their room. I did activities with their baby for early stimulation. I have had some experience taking care of children in Australia. It has usually been when the parents go out for dinner, meeting or other things. My studies give me some tools to teach new things to children in a fun way. I feel better with small children because their ability to surprise and learn makes me fall in love.

    Tutoring Experience

    I was a volunteer in a bookstore where I read stories to children

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
    Subjects: Spanish

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Spanish