Kayla profile photo

Kayla - 20

Kayla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there ! My name is Kayla , I’m an 18 year old girl who has recently graduated from high school in 2018 and currently enrolled in uni , studying paramedicine with some pare time on my hands. I am recognised as a very independent and reliable young girl and have a love for young ones and their continual kharisma that can light up anyone’s day! I'm a very upbeat fun teenanger however have strong moral ground when it comes to responsibility and would love to help out anywhere that i'm needed ! :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/3/2019
    Expires On: 7/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I am well versed in how to deal with the uncertainty and excitement that comes with minding children. Previously I have minded children from the ages of 4-10 and so far have had really positive experiences and built strong relationships with the children I care for. I aim to assume the position of an older friend / sibling / mentor rather than an overpowering authoritative figure, which has proved beneficial within my care :) !!