Jazmin profile photo

Jazmin - 20

Jazmin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hello!, I am studying a double degree law/business at Newcastle University. I have two younger brothers who I have helped parent. My babysitting experience goes way back to being 12 years old. I have always looked after both younger brothers friends. I started nannying at about age 16 and I have spent the last two years working for a family with 2 children in The Hill, Newcastle. I am very capable of completing household tasks and cleaning, helping with homework (I have experience in tutoring primary school kids), etc.. I encourage playtime, craft, games and other activities rather than screen time. Happy to take kids on activities or trips such as to park, kicking the ball, on bike rides etc. I am a very reliable, trustworthy and bubbly person and will look after your kids (and house!) with kindness and great care.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/12/2019
    Expires On: 5/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids since I was primary school age! Starting with supervision at parties with other adults to now I am capable to watch 4 kids at a time any age at all. Happy to help with household duties, homework, cooking, and whatever else is needed to get done!