Jessie profile photo

Jessie - 21

Jessie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families!! I am a warm, responsible and enthusiastic carer. I have a dance teaching background where I have worked with kids from ages 2 all the way to high schoolers. I also have plenty of experience with newborns as I would often babysit for family, friends and neighbours. I am extremely vigilant, intuitive and fun loving. I love the outdoors and am a creative person so I enjoy facilitating plenty of activities that help the kids have fun and grow!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/2/2020
    Expires On: 5/7/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have taught dancing to a number of kids with special needs over the years and have learnt how to adapt to create an environment that each individual child can flourish in and be cared for.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with kids for the past 6 years as a dance teacher both in a studio and at schools. I have experience with kids of all ages and love every stage of their development! The thing I enjoy most about working with kids is seeing them begin to develop who they are, learn new things and to see the wonder of the world the their little eyes!