Lais profile photo

Lais - 24

Lais profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Parents, hope you are all good! I am a passionate educator/carer who is currently studying a bachelor on early childhood teaching and am looking for some extra work to help with uni fees. I have been working in childcare centres for 5 years so I have good experience with ages from 6 months to 5 years, however I'm good with older children also! I love supporting and promoting childrens well being and happiness while keeping them safe and healthy :) . Will love to hear from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I did lots of babysitting in Brazil for babies and 7, 8 years old. In Sydney I didnt do as much however I've been working in a childcare centre (mostly in the preschool and nursery rooms) and studying about early childhood education and care. I dont have a "favourite" age per say, usually as soon as I get to know the child, I feel compelled to look after and educate them according to their developmental needs. I'm familiar with toilet training and challenging behaviors also.