Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 26

Rachel profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! American graduate student living in Manly. I have over 8 years of nannying experience with children of all ages. I am looking for additional nannying/ babysitting to fill my free time. I look forward to getting to know you!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Rachel...
"Rachael was punctual and had a cheerful attitude, when we got home, the kids were happy and well settled for bedtime. "
From Lina - Willoughby
"Rachel was great! Immediately sat down with our 12-month old and put her at ease. Great to work with. Thanks, Rachel!"
From Jason - Manly
"Rachel was excellent!! On time and very good with the children!!"
From Ronan - Fairlight
"Rachel was great!! We’ll definitely ask her again!"
From Robin - Clontarf

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/5/2019
    Expires On: 17/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have 5+ years of childcare experience. I have babysat and nannied for various families and am now a live in AuPair. I love helping children learn and grow through fun activities. I am comfortable with children of any age level and am happy to provide references!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading