Kirsty profile photo

Kirsty - 26

Kirsty profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a 23 years old student currently in my last year completing a Bachelor of Special Education (Primary). I have been working in a special education environment in a full-time position, during school hours in 2017. Previous to this I have been working in mainstream education as a teaching assistant since 2014. Currently available hours from Jan 24th Monday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Tuesday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Wednesday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Thursday- Sunday. All hours. have a wide range of experience in babysitting, nannying and primary tutoring from birth- 12 years. Offering day and night services and overnight or weekly stays for suitable families. I also offer a clean, natural environment for your child/ children to hang out after the day. I love going out to the movies, bowling or parks visits and can offer this service for only the fee of the cost for the children. I have up to date: CPR, First Aid and Anaphylaxis training. I am registered career with the department of human services, and if you are eligible, you can claim a child- care assistance rebate. If you are interested in a reliable, kind and outgoing career that your children will love; please contact me for a free meet and greet. **Will only accept bookings after a meet and greet and suitability interview.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Last year of Bachelor of Special Ed 4 years working in classroom setting additional needs

Childcare Experience

See above šŸ˜Š