Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 23

Jessica profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.90 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 22 year old girl which has finished and completed my High School Certificate at Olsh College in 2015. I have completed my certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care at TAFE. I have just recently moved back to Sydney working full time in a childcare centre for the last two year located down in Wollongong. I absolutely loved my job. But decided to move back home to be with family. I'm a fun, loving, caring, responsible and organised women who really enjoys looking after children. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jessica...
"Jessica was a lovely and reliable baby sitter who was great communicating with us. "
From Larissa - Malabar

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 5 years now, with multiple families. One family in particular had three children, the little girl was 11, the little boy was 8 and the other little girl was 3. My roles included picking them from school, preparing them for after school activites, assistancing with homework & light chores. Preparing dinner and getting them ready for bed. The age group of the children that I have looked after spans from 2 months - 12 years old +.