Shannon profile photo

Shannon - 22

Shannon profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.80 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Shannon- I am 21 years old and an experienced nanny and babysitter. I love kids and love to play, read stories, dance, sing, play sport and make them laugh! I have graduated from St Vincents college Potts Point and currently in my final year studying exercise physiology at UNSW. I am looking for casual baby sitting work but specifically a part time nannying job. Please contact me about my availability! I am able to prepare simple meals, bath, play, comfort and put all children to bed. Please let me know if I can help you and your family out in any way. Also have police check, WWC and first aid training. Looking forward to hearing from you! Happy to drive anywhere to help!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shannon...
"Fantastic Energy. The girls enjoyed their time with Shannon"
From Sarah - Little Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/10/2019
    Expires On: 19/9/2023

Childcare Experience

Regularly babysitting children, friends siblings and cousins. Nannying two children two days a week picking up from school and making afternoon tea/simple dinners and cleaning up (1 year)